Staff
Chief Executive Officer  Oriana Carey ocarey@coalitionforcyf.org
Director of Administration & Finance Monte Crumble mcrumble@coalitionforcyf.org
Director of Development Shannon Malnory-Silbernagel smalnory-silbernagel@coalitionforcyf.org
Director of Programs  Tiffany Meredith tmeredith@coalitionforcyf.org
Post Adoption Resource Specialist Diane Behm dbehm@coalitionforcyf.org
Project Coordinator, Administrative & Fiscal Amy Bottin abottin@coalitionforcyf.org
Resource Specialist Libby Budde lbudde@coalitionforcyf.org
Communication & Development Coordinator Jenna Czaplewski jczaplewski@coalitionforcyf.org
Program Support Specialist Cindy Diaz cdiaz@coalitionforcyf.org
Training Coordinator Loriann D'Acquisto ldacquisto@coalitionforcyf.org
Program Supervisor Mai Her-Lee mher-lee@coalitionforcyf.org
Program Support Specialist  Jameelah Love jlove@coalitionforcyf.org
Lead Resource Specialist Jade Johnson jjohnson@coalitionforcyf.org
Post Adoption Resource Specialist  Nikki Talakowski ntalakowski@coalitionforcyf.org
Resource Specialist Julie Wallace jwallace@coalitionforcyf.org
Copyright © 2017 Coalition for Children | Youth | Families, formerly Adoption Resources of WI