Chief Executive OfficerOriana Careyocarey@coalitionforcyf.org
Director of Administration & FinanceMonte Crumblemcrumble@coalitionforcyf.org
Director of CommunicationsJenna Czaplewskijczaplewski@coalitionforcyf.org
Director of DevelopmentShannon Malnory-Silbernagelsmalnory-silbernagel@coalitionforcyf.org
Director of Programs Tiffany Meredithtmeredith@coalitionforcyf.org
Program SupervisorDiane Behmdbehm@coalitionforcyf.org
Project Coordinator, Administrative & FiscalAmy Bottinabottin@coalitionforcyf.org
Resource SpecialistLibby Buddelbudde@coalitionforcyf.org
Recruitment & Outreach Support SpecialistPeg Caddpcadd@coalitionforcyf.org
Program Support SpecialistCindy Diazcdiaz@coalitionforcyf.org
Training CoordinatorLoriann D’Acquistoldacquisto@coalitionforcyf.org
Program SupervisorMai Her-Leemher-lee@coalitionforcyf.org
Post Adoption Resource Specialist Nikki Talakowskintalakowski@coalitionforcyf.org
Resource SpecialistJulie Wallacejwallace@coalitionforcyf.org
Recruitment & Outreach Support SpecialistCasey Wardcward@coalitionforcyf.org