Board President Blake Derr Vestis Corporation
Board Treasurer Stacy Meller KPMG
Board Member at Large James Madlom Mueller Communications, LLC
Past President Maria Kreiter Godfrey & Kahn
Jodi Baus Deloitte US
Erin Fay Grady, Hayes & Neary
Tameica Greene Community Volunteer
Charlie Holmes First Insight, Inc.
Hope Liu SHARP Literacy
Andrew Meerkins Foley & Lardner LLP
Margaret Munson Teuteberg Incorporated
David Osswald Molson Coors Beverage Company
James Petrie Deloitte US
Jayme Tschanz The Manitowoc Company, Inc.
Mark Weber TruStage Financial Group, Inc.

Interested in learning more about Board membership at the Coalition? Please contact us!